HAA Features 2022 Top Haunts – the Top Haunted Attractions to See This Year

Association Recognizes Best in the Business for Safety, Education and Greatness

HAA Features 2022 Top Haunts – the Top Haunted Attractions to See This Year
Top Haunts

2022 Top Haunted Attractions in the U.S.

AUSTIN, Texas - September 6, 2022 - (Newswire.com)

Soon the leaves will be falling, the temperatures dropping and the screams of excitement rising as Haunted House Season and Halloween are upon us. Each year the Haunted Attraction Association (HAA), the only official association in the haunt industry, names the "Top Haunted Attractions" across the country. To be designated, attractions must be recognized as a member of HAA while also satisfying a list of 10 criteria related to the mission of HAA - to protect customers, promote haunted attractions, and educate industry experts.

"The most important aspect of our jobs is prioritizing visitor safety," said HAA President Spencer Terry. "The Top Haunts certification rewards those attractions that have been in operation for at least 10 years and are not only leaders in delivering some of the best attractions in the business, but also in setting the bar high for best practices in safety." 

We encourage people to attend this group of awesome attractions, and for the media to promote their safety and recognition. Look for a haunt near year at the below link or directly in the following list of Top Haunts.

Here is the list of the official 2022 "HAA Top Haunted Attractions," which can also be found here.

 
 
Akron Haunted Schoolhouse & Laboratory Akron, OH https://www.hauntedschoolhouse.com
Creepy Hollow Haunted House Rosharon, TX www.Creepyhollowhauntedhouse.com
Dark Hour Haunted House Plano, TX www.darkhourhauntedhouse.com
Factory Of Terror Canton, OH https://fotohio.com
Fear Factory Salt Lake City, UT www.fearfactoryslc.com
Fear Fair Seymour, IN www.FearFair.com
Fear Farm Glendale, AZ www.fearfarm.com
Field of Screams Mountville, PA https://fieldofscreams.com
Field of Screams MT Victor, MT www.fieldofscreamsmt.com
Fright Nights West Palm Beach, FL www.myfrightnights.com
Fright Nights WV Daniels, WV www.FrightNightsWV.com
Frightland Middletown, DE www.Frightland.com
Frightmare Farms Haunted Scream Park Palermo, NY www.frightmarefarms.net
Ghostly Manor Sandusky, OH https://www.ghostlymanor.com/ghostly-manor-haunted-house
Halloween Nights at Eastern State Penitentiary Philadelphia, PA www.HalloweenNights.org
Haunted Hollow Rockwood, PZ www.hauntedhollow.net
Haunted Hotel - Louisville Louisville, KY https://www.hauntedhotelky.com
Haunted Hunt Club Farm Virginia Beach, VA https://hauntedhuntclubfarm.com
Headless Horseman Ulster Park, NY https://headlesshorseman.com
Hobb's Grove Sanger, CA https://www.hobbsgrove.com
House of Torment Austin, TX www.houseoftorment.com
Hundred Acres Manor Pittsburgh, PA https://www.hundredacresmanor.com
Hysterium Haunted Asylum Fort Wayne, IN www.Hysterium.com
Legends of Fear Shelton, CT https://www.legendsoffear.com/index.html
Los Angeles Haunted Hayride Los Angeles, CA www.losangeleshauntedhayride.com
Nashville Nightmare Nashville, TN www.nashvillenightmare.com
New Orleans Nightmare New Orleans, LA www.neworleansnightmare.com
Niles Scream Park Niles, MI www.haunted.org
Pennhurst Spring City, PA https://pennhurstasylum.com
Reapers Revenge Scranton, PA https://reapersrevenge.com
Scarehouse Pittsburgh, PA https://www.scarehouse.com
Shocktoberfest Sinking Spring, PA https://www.shocktoberfest.com
Sinister Tombs Haunted House Eastview, KY http://www.sinistertombs.com
Spook Hollow ILL Marquette Heights, Il http://spook-hollow.com
Spooky Ranch Columbia Station, OH www.spookyranch.com
Stillwell Manor Anderson, IN https://stillwellmanor.com
Terror in the Corn Erie, CO https://terrorinthecorn.com
Terror on the Fox Appleton, WI www.terroronthefox.com
The Dent Schoolhouse Cincinnati, OH www.frightsite.com
The Devil's Attic Louisville, KY http://thedevilsattic.com/darknessfalls
The Haunted Farm Hendersonville, NC https://nchauntedfarm.com
The Haunted Hydro Fremont, OH www.HauntedHydro.com
13th Floor Haunted House Chicago Chicago, IL https://13thfloorchicago.com
13th Floor Haunted House Denver Denver, CO https://www.13thfloorhauntedhouse.com
13th Floor Haunted House Phoenix Phoenix, AZ www.13thflooraz.com
13th Floor Haunted House San Antonio San Antonio, TX www.13thfloorsanantonio.com
USS Nightmare Newport, KY www.ussnightmare.com
Wiard's Orchards' Night Terrors Ypsilanti, MI https://www.hauntedhousemichigan.com
Woods of Terror Greensboro, NC www.woodsofterror.com

About The Haunted Attraction Association

The Haunted Attraction Association, the only official association in the haunt industry, serves as the voice of the haunted attraction industry. Our mission is to promote our worldwide network of haunted attractions including Haunted Houses, Haunted Hayrides, Scream Parks, Mega-Haunts, Halloween Festivals, Haunted Outdoor Trails, Corn Mazes, and Amusement Park Halloween Events. Our goal is to protect our customers through education and networking of our members. Visit www.hauntedattractionassociation.com or call 616-439-4220.  

Like the Facebook page at www.facebook.com/hauntedattractionassociation and follow HAA on Twitter to see the Official Halloween Countdown at https://twitter.com/HAAHaunts.

Contact: Spencer Terry 
HAA President
[email protected]




Press Release Service by Newswire.com

Original Source: HAA Features 2022 Top Haunts - the Top Haunted Attractions to See This Year

Share

Verified by MonsterInsights